Stormwater Contacts

WE ARE NAPA COUNTY

Countywide Stormwater Pollution Prevention Program

Foam Pollution (Stormwater)

Stormwater Program Web Sites and Contacts

Stormwater Program Web Sites

County of Napa

American Canyon

City of Napa

Calistoga

St Helena

Yountville

 

Countywide Stormwater Program Contact

    Jamison Crosby    (707) 253-4823    jamison.crosby@countyofnapa.org  

Local Stormwater Program Contacts

 

    American Canyon Lou Leet (707) 647-4521 lleet@cityofamericancanyon.org
    City of Napa Stephanie Proft (707) 258-7840 sproft@cityofnapa.org  
    Yountville Preya Nixon (707) 944-8851 pnixon@yville.com
    St. Helena Tobias Barr (707) 968-2746 TobiasB@cityofsthelena.org
    Calistoga Derek Rayner (707) 942-2828 drayner@ci.calistoga.ca.us  
    Napa County Patrick Ryan (707)-253-4892  patrick.ryan@countyofnapa.org
    Napa County Jeannette Doss (707) 259-8179 jeannette.doss@countyofnapa.org
    Napa County      Daniel Basore (707)259-8328 daniel.basore@countyofnapa.org